Aluminium Ferri Legal notice

 

1. Site

www.aluminium-ferri.com

2. Publisher

ALUMINIUM FERRI SAS, with a capital of 400,000 €

Whose head office is located : Zone Industrielle, 51330 Givry-en-Argonne, France

Represented by Jacques LEBLAIS, in his capacity as CEO

Registered with the RCS of Châlons-en-Champagne, 582 137 493

Intra-community VAT number : FR47 582 137 493

Phone number : +33 (0) 3 26 60 01 78

Email address : info@alu-ferri.com

3. Host

The site is hosted by OVH, whose head office is located at 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France.

 
 
 
 
 

 

Aluminium Ferri Privacy policy

 

Faced with the development of new communication tools, it is necessary to pay particular attention to the protection of privacy. This is why we are committed to respecting the confidentiality of the personal information that we collect.

1. Collection of personal information

We collect the following information : surname, first name, e-mail address, telephone number.

2. Forms

Your personal information is collected through a contact form. We use the information thus collected for the following purposes : contact, information, promotional offers.

3. Right of objection and withdrawal

We are committed to offering you the right to oppose and withdraw your personal information. The right of opposition is understood as being the possibility offered to Internet users to refuse that their personal information be used for certain purposes mentioned during the collection. The right of withdrawal is understood as being the possibility offered to Internet users to request that their personal information no longer appear, for example, in a mailing list.

To exercise these rights, you can contact us by post at the following address : ALUMINIUM FERRI, Zone Industrielle, 51330 Givry-en-Argonne, France ; or by email to info@alu-ferri.com.

4. Right of access

We are committed to recognizing a right of access and rectification to people wishing to consult, modify or delete information concerning them.

To exercise this right, you can contact us by post at the following address: ALUMINIUM FERRI, Zone Industrielle, 51330 Givry-en-Argonne, France ; or by email to info@alu-ferri.com.

5. Security

The personal information we collect is kept in a secure environment. People working for us are required to respect the confidentiality of your information. We are committed to maintaining a high degree of confidentiality by integrating the latest technological innovations to ensure the confidentiality of your data. However, as no mechanism offers maximum security, there is always a risk involved when using the Internet to transmit personal information.

 

Aluminium Ferri General terms of use

 

1. Access to the site

Access to the site and its use are reserved for strictly personal use. You agree not to use this site and the information or data contained therein for commercial, political, advertising purposes, and for any form of commercial solicitation, in particular the sending of unsolicited e-mails.

2. Site content

All brands, photographs, texts, comments, illustrations, images, animated or not, video sequences, sounds, as well as all computer applications that could be used to make this site work, and more generally all the elements used and reproduced on the site are protected by the laws in force in respect of intellectual property. They are the full and entire property of the publisher or its partners.

Any reproduction, representation, use or adaptation, in any form whatsoever, of all or part of these elements, including computer applications, without the prior written consent of the publisher, is strictly prohibited. The fact that the publisher does not initiate proceedings upon becoming aware of these unauthorized uses does not constitute acceptance of said uses and waiver of prosecution.

3. Site management

For the good management of the site, the editor can at any time :

- Suspend, interrupt or limit access to all or part of the site, reserve access to the site or to certain parts of the site, to a specific category of Internet users ;

- Delete any information that may disrupt its operation or contravene national and international laws, or the rules of Netiquette ;

- Suspend the site in order to carry out updates.

4. Responsibilities

The publisher cannot be held liable in the event of failure, breakdown, difficulty or interruption of operation, preventing access to the site or to one of its functions.

The connection material to the site you use is under your sole responsibility. You must take all appropriate measures to protect your hardware and your own data, including virus attacks over the Internet. You are also solely responsible for the sites and data you consult.

The publisher cannot be held responsible in the event of legal proceedings against you due to the use of the site or any service accessible via the Internet, or due to your non-compliance with these general conditions of use. The publisher is not responsible for any damage caused to yourself, to third parties and / or to your equipment as a result of your connection or your use of the site, and you waive any action against him for this fact. If the publisher were to be the subject of an amicable or legal procedure because of your use of the site, he could turn against you to obtain compensation for all damages, sums, convictions and costs that could result from this procedure.

5. Hypertext links

The establishment by users of hypertext links to all or part of the site is authorized by the publisher. Any link must be removed at the request of the publisher. Any information accessible via a link to other sites is not published by the publisher. The publisher has no rights over the content in said link.

6. Photographs and representations of the products

The photographs or representations of products, accompanying their description, are not contractual and do not bind the publisher.

7. Cookies

By browsing this site, cookies from the company responsible for the site concerned and / or third-party companies may be placed on your terminal.

When you first browse this site, an explanatory banner on the use of cookies will appear. Therefore, by continuing to browse, the customer and / or prospect will be deemed to have been informed and to have accepted the use of said cookies. The consent given will be valid for a period of thirteen (13) months. The user has the option of deactivating cookies from their browser settings. All information collected will only be used to track the volume, type and configuration of traffic using this site, to develop its design and layout, and for other administrative and planning purposes, and more generally to improve the service we provide to you.

8. Applicable law

These conditions of use of the site are governed by French law and subject to the jurisdiction of the courts of the publisher's head office, subject to a specific attribution of jurisdiction arising from a particular law or regulation.

9. Contact us

For any questions, information on the products presented on the site or concerning the site itself, you can leave a message at the following address : info@alu-ferri.com.

 
 
 

 

Aluminum Ferri General terms of sale

 

 

1. Manufactured goods

Read the general conditions of sale of manufactured products

 

2. Custom work

Read the general conditions of sale for custom work

Aluminium Ferri Mentions légales

 

1. Site

www.aluminium-ferri.com

2. Editeur

ALUMINIUM FERRI SAS, au capital de 400,000€

Dont le siège social est situé : Zone Industrielle, 51330 Givry-en-Argonne, France

Représentée par Jacques LEBLAIS, en sa qualité de PDG

Immatriculée au RCS de Châlons-en-Champagne, 582 137 493

Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR47 582 137 493

Numéro de téléphone : +33 (0)3 26 60 01 78

Adresse mail : info@alu-ferri.com

3. Hébergeur

Le site est hébergé par OVH, dont le siège social est situé 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France.

 
 
 
 
 

 

Aluminium Ferri Politique de confidentialité

 

Devant le développement des nouveaux outils de communication, il est nécessaire de porter une attention particulière à la protection de la vie privée. C'est pourquoi nous nous engageons à respecter la confidentialité des renseignements personnels que nous collectons.

1. Collecte des renseignements personnels

Nous collectons les renseignements suivants : nom, prénom, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone.

2. Formulaires

Vos renseignements personnels sont collectés par le biais d'un formulaire de contact. Nous utilisons les renseignements ainsi collectés pour les finalités suivantes : contact, informations, offres promotionnelles.

3. Droit d'opposition et de retrait

Nous nous engageons à vous offrir un droit d'opposition et de retrait quant à vos renseignements personnels. Le droit d'opposition s'entend comme étant la possibilité offerte aux internautes de refuser que leurs informations personnelles soient utilisées à certaines fins mentionnées lors de la collecte. Le droit de retrait s'entend comme étant la possibilité offerte aux internautes de demander que leurs informations personnelles ne figurent plus, par exemple, dans une liste de diffusion.

Pour exercer ces droits, vous pouvez nous contacter par courrier postal à l'adresse suivante : ALUMINIUM FERRI, Zone Industrielle, 51330 Givry-en-Argonne, France ; ou par courrier électronique à l'adresse info@alu-ferri.com.

4. Droit d'accès

Nous nous engageons à reconnaître un droit d'accès et de rectification aux personnes désireuses de consulter, modifier ou radier les informations les concernant.

Pour exercer ce droit, vous pouvez nous contacter par courrier postal à l'adresse suivante : ALUMINIUM FERRI, Zone Industrielle, 51330 Givry-en-Argonne, France ; ou par courrier électronique à l'adresse info@alu-ferri.com.

5. Sécurité

Les renseignements personnels que nous collectons sont conservés dans un environnement sécurisé. Les personnes travaillant pour nous sont tenues de respecter la confidentialité de vos informations.

Nous nous engageons à maintenir un haut degré de confidentialité en intégrant les dernières innovations technologiques permettant d'assurer la confidentialité de vos données. Toutefois, aucun mécanisme n'offrant une sécurité maximale, une part de risque est toujours  présente lorsque l'on utilise Internet pour transmettre des renseignements personnels.

 

Aluminium Ferri Conditions générales d'utilisation

 

1. Accès au site

L'accès au site et son utilisation sont réservés à un usage strictement personnel. Vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser ce site et les informations ou données qui y figurent à des fins commerciales, politiques, publicitaires, et pour toute forme de sollicitation commerciale, notamment l'envoi de courriers électroniques non sollicités.

2. Contenu du site

Toutes les marques, photographies, textes, commentaires, illustrations, images animées ou non, séquences vidéos, sons, ainsi que toutes les applications informatiques qui pourraient être utilisées pour faire fonctionner ce site, et plus généralement tous les éléments utilisés et reproduits sur le site sont protégés par les lois en vigueur au titre de la propriété intellectuelle. Ils sont la propriété pleine et entière de l'éditeur ou de ses partenaires.

Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou adaptation, sous quelque forme que ce soit, de tout ou partie de ces éléments, y compris les applications informatiques, sans l'accord préalable et écrit de l'éditeur, sont strictement interdites. Le fait pour l'éditeur de ne pas engager de procédure dès la prise de connaissance de ces utilisations no autorisées ne vaut pas acceptation desdites utilisations et renonciation aux poursuites.

3. Gestion du site

Pour la bonne gestion du site, l'éditeur pourra à tout moment :

- Suspendre, interrompre ou limiter l'accès à tout ou partie  du site, réserver l'accès au site ou à certaines parties du site, à une catégorie déterminée d'internautes ;

- Supprimer toute information pouvant en perturber le fonctionnement ou entrant en contravention avec les lois nationales et internationales, ou avec les règles de la Netiquette ;

- Suspendre le site afin de procéder à des mises à jour.

4. Responsabilités

La responsabilité de l'éditeur ne peut être engagée en cas de défaillance, panne, difficulté ou interruption de fonctionnement, empêchant l'accès au site ou à une de ses fonctionnalités. 

Le matériel de connexion au site que vous utilisez est sous votre entière responsabilité. Vous devez prendre toutes les mesures appropriées pour protéger votre matériel et vos propres données, notamment d'attaques virales par Internet. Vous êtes par ailleurs seul responsable des sites et données que vous consultez.

L'éditeur ne pourra être tenu responsable en cas de poursuites judiciaires à votre encontre du fait de l'usage du site ou de tout service accessible via Internet, ou du fait du non-respect par vous des présentes conditions générales d'utilisation. L'éditeur n'est pas responsable des dommages causés à vous-même, à des tiers et/ou à votre équipement du fait de votre connexion ou de votre utilisation du site, et vous renoncez à toute action contre lui de ce fait. Si l'éditeur venait à faire l'objet d'une procédure amiable ou judiciaire à raison de votre utilisation du site, il pourrait se retourner contre vous pour obtenir l'indemnisation de tous les préjudices, sommes, condamnations et frais qui pourraient découler de cette procédure.

5. Liens hypertexte

La mise en place par les utilisateurs de liens hypertexte vers tout ou partie du site est autorisée par l'éditeur. Tout lien devra être retiré sur simple demande de l'éditeur. Toute information accessible via un lien vers d'autres sites n'est pas publiée par l'éditeur. L'éditeur ne dispose d'aucun droit sur le contenu présent dans ledit lien.

6. Photographies et représentations des produits

Les photographies ou représentations de produits, accompagnant leur description, ne sont pas contractuelles et n'engagent pas l'éditeur.

7. Cookies

En naviguant sur ce site, des cookies émanant de la société responsable du site concerné et/ou des sociétés tiers pourront être déposés sur votre terminal.

Lors de la première  navigation sur ce site, une bannière explicative sur l'utilisation des cookies apparaîtra. Dès lors, en continuant la navigation, le client et/ou prospect sera réputé informé et avoir accepté l'utilisation desdits cookies. Le consentement donné sera valable pour une période de treize (13) mois. L'utilisateur a la possibilité de désactiver les cookies à partir des paramètres de son navigateur. Toutes les informations collectées ne seront utilisées que pour suivre le volume, le type et la configuration du trafic utilisant ce site, pour en développer la conception et l'agencement, et à d'autres fins administratives et de planification, et plus généralement pour améliorer le service que nous vous offrons.

Pour plus d'informations sur l'utilisation, la gestion et la suppression des cookies, pour tout type de navigateur, nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant : https://www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-les-outils-pour-les-maitriser

8. Loi applicable

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation du site sont régies par la loi française et soumises à la compétence des tribunaux du siège social de l'éditeur, sous réserve d'une attribution de compétence spécifique découlant d'un texte de loi ou réglementaire particulier.

9. Contactez-nous

Pour toute question, information sur les produits présentés sur le site ou concernant le site lui-même, vous pouvez laisser un message à l'adresse suivante : info@alu-ferri.com.

 
 
 

 

Aluminium Ferri Conditions générales de vente

 

 

1. Produits manufacturés

Lire les conditions générales de vente des produits manufacturés

 

2. Travail à façon

Lire les conditions générales de vente du travail à façon